Dr Kristin-Anne Rutter

Dr Kristin-Anne Rutter

Executive Director

Mark Avery

Mark Avery

Director of Health Informatics

Professor John  Bradley

Professor John Bradley

Director of the NIHR Biomedical Research Centre

Tracy  Dowling

Tracy Dowling

Chief Executive at Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust (CPFT)

Dr Arun Gupta

Dr Arun Gupta

Director of Postgraduate Education

Dr Araminta  Ledger

Dr Araminta Ledger

Deputy Executive Director

Professor Patrick  Maxwell

Professor Patrick Maxwell

Regius Professor of Physic and Head of the School of Clinical Medicine of the University of Cambridge

Stephen  Posey

Stephen Posey

Chief Executive at Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Roland Sinker

Roland Sinker

Chief Executive of Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust